Johnson High School | 3305 Poplar Springs Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Josh Austin

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach: OL
Email: joshua.austin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Sherri Butler

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sherri.butler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Victor Castaneda

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: victor.castaneda@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Quinton Chamber

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: quinton.chambers@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Christen Chumbler

Sports: Volleyball, Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: christen.chumbler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Chad Cole

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: chad.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Carl Cole

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Boys Head Coach
Email: carl.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Jessica Coulter

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Comp Cheer Coach
Email: jessica.coulter@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Justin Dooly

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach, JV Head Coach/ Outfield Coach
Email: justin.dooly@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Nosleivys Falcón

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: nosleivys.falcon@hallco.org
Phone: 678-371-4969

Small

Alex Fernandez

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: alex.fernandez@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Joaquin Gomez

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Varsity Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Guthrie

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: chris.guthrie@hallco.org
Phone: 7063188118

Small

Samantha Hammett

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: samantha.hammett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Ashley Harden

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach: DB
Email: coachharden1@gmail.com
Phone:

Small

W. W. Harrell

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: william.harrell@hallco.org
Phone: 7705362394

Small

Chris Henry

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Varsity Coach
Email: chris.henry@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Phil Higgins

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: phil.higgins@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jared Hodge

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jared.hodge@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mike Holland

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: michael.holland@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Gary Hughes

Sports: Girls Golf, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Assistant Coach: OB
Email: gary.hughes@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Wesley Hughes

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach: WR
Email: wesley.hughes@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Daniel Johnson

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: daniel.johnson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Nolan Lavergne

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Diana Lopez

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Diana.lopez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katie Maynard

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: katie.maynard@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Andrew McCain

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head JV Coach
Email: andrew.mccain@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Donald McDuffie

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach, Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Stephanie McHugh

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: stephanie.mchugh@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Megan Middleton

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: Megan.middleton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Daniel Moore

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: daniel.moore@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Daniel Moreno

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: daniel.moreno@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Blake Skahan

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head 9th Grade Coach
Email: blake.shahan@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott Skilling

Sports: Track and Field, Cross Country
Positions: Head Girls Coach, Head Boys Coach
Email: scott.skilling@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Brittney Smith

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: brittney.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Byron Stafford

Sports: Wrestling, Golf
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Boys Coach
Email: byron.stafford@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jay Stalvey

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head Junior Varsity Coach
Email: jay.stalvey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Alex Starke

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: alex.starke@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bailey Towles

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bailey.towles@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Amber Triguero

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: ambertriguero.at@gmail.com
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Madison Wright

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: madison.wright@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Frank Zamora

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: frank.zamora@hallco.org
Phone: