Johnson High School | 3305 Poplar Springs Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Kelly Ackerman

Sports: Girls Basketball, Girls Soccer
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Bryan Andrews

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Grayson Anthony

Sports: Girls Golf
Positions: Head Coach
Email: grayson.anthony@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Sherri Butler

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sherri.butler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Christen Chumbler

Sports: Volleyball, Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: christen.chumbler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Chad Cole

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Head Coach
Email: chad.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Gary Compton

Sports: Basketball, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach, Secondary
Email: gary.compton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jessica Coulter

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Comp Cheer Coach
Email: jessica.coulter@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Justin Dooly

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: justin.dooly@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Nosleivys Falcón

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: nosleivys.falcon@hallco.org
Phone: 678-371-4969

Small

Alex Fernandez

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: alex.fernandez@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Joaquin Gomez

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Varsity Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Guthrie

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: chris.guthrie@hallco.org
Phone: 706-318-8118

Small

Samantha Hammett

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: samantha.hammett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

William Harrell

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Boys Head Coach
Email: william.harrell@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

W. W. Harrell

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: william.harrell@hallco.org
Phone: 7705362394

Small

Phil Higgins

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: phil.higgins@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jared Hodge

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jared.hodge@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mike Holland

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: michael.holland@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Daniel Johnson

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: daniel.johnson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Nolan Lavergne

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Pitching Coach/Assistant Varsity, Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Diana Lopez

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Diana.lopez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Michael Martin

Sports: Football, Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach, Head Coach
Email: michael.martin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Katie Maynard

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: katie.maynard@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Donald McDuffie

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach , Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Stephanie McHugh

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: stephanie.mchugh@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Johnathan Mendoza

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Jonathan Mendoza

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Megan Middleton

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: Megan.middleton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Donavon Odom

Sports: Football
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: donavon.odom@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Ben Phillips

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: ben.phillips@hallco.org
Phone: 77-536-2394

Small

Clarke Rainwater

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach/Community Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Maleigh Rogers

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: maleigh.rogers@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Blake Skahan

Sports: Basketball, Soccer
Positions: Head 9th Grade Coach, JV Head Coach
Email: blake.shahan@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott Skilling

Sports: Track and Field, Cross Country
Positions: Head Girls Coach, Head Boys Coach
Email: scott.skilling@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Brittney Smith

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: brittney.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Byron Stafford

Sports: Golf
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: byron.stafford@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jay Stalvey

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head Junior Varsity Coach
Email: jay.stalvey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Alex Starke

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: alex.starke@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bailey Towles

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bailey.towles@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Amber Triguero

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach/Community Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Tina Willett

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: kristina.willett@hallc.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Madison Wright

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: madison.wright@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Frank Zamora

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: frank.zamora@hallco.org
Phone: 770-231-9623