Johnson High School | 3305 Poplar Springs Road, Gainesville , GA

Coaches

Small

Kelly Ackerman

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Sherri Butler

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Head Coach
Email: sherri.butler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Geoff Chaffin

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: geoff.chaffin@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Christen Chumbler

Sports: Volleyball, Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: christen.chumbler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Carl Cole

Sports: Track and Field
Positions: Boys Head Coach
Email: carl.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Chad Cole

Sports: Wrestling, Football
Positions: Head Coach, Defensive Line
Email: chad.cole@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Gary Compton

Sports: Football
Positions: Secondary
Email: gary.compton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jessica Coulter

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Comp Cheer Coach
Email: jessica.coulter@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Justin Dooly

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: justin.dooly@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Nosleivys Falcón

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: nosleivys.falcon@hallco.org
Phone: 678-371-4969

Small

Alex Fernandez

Sports: Baseball, Football
Positions: Assistant Coach, Offensive Line, Varsity Assistant
Email: alex.fernandez@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Joaquin Gomez

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Varsity Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Chris Guthrie

Sports: Football, Basketball
Positions: Wide Receivers, Head Coach
Email: chris.guthrie@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Samantha Hammett

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: samantha.hammett@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

W. W. Harrell

Sports: Football
Positions: Head Coach
Email: william.harrell@hallco.org
Phone: 7705362394

Small

Chris Henry

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant Varsity Coach
Email: chris.henry@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Phil Higgins

Sports: Girls Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: phil.higgins@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jared Hodge

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: jared.hodge@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Mike Holland

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: michael.holland@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Gary Hughes

Sports: Football, Girls Golf
Positions: Assistant Coach: OB, Head Coach
Email: gary.hughes@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Daniel Johnson

Sports: Cross Country
Positions: Head Girls Coach
Email: daniel.johnson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Kerry Kidd

Sports: Football
Positions: Defensive Coordinator
Email: kerry.kidd@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Nolan Lavergne

Sports: Baseball
Positions: Assistant Coach, Pitching Coach/Assistant Varsity
Email:
Phone:

Small

Diana Lopez

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: Diana.lopez@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Katie Maynard

Sports: Girls Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: katie.maynard@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Donald McDuffie

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Assistant Coach , Assistant Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Stephanie McHugh

Sports: Cheerleading
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: stephanie.mchugh@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jonathan Mendoza

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Assistant JV Coach
Email:
Phone:

Small

Johnathan Mendoza

Sports: Soccer
Positions: JV Trainer
Email:
Phone:

Small

Megan Middleton

Sports: Tennis
Positions: Head Boys Coach
Email: Megan.middleton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Daniel Moore

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: daniel.moore@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Daniel Moreno

Sports: Wrestling
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: daniel.moreno@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Blake Skahan

Sports: Soccer, Basketball
Positions: JV Coach, JV Head Coach, Head 9th Grade Coach
Email: blake.skahan@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Scott Skilling

Sports: Cross Country, Track and Field
Positions: Head Boys Coach, Head Girls Coach
Email: scott.skilling@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Brittney Smith

Sports: Softball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: brittney.smith@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Byron Stafford

Sports: Golf, Wrestling
Positions: Head Boys Coach, Assistant Coach
Email: byron.stafford@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Jay Stalvey

Sports: Basketball
Positions: Head Junior Varsity Coach
Email: jay.stalvey@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Alex Starke

Sports: Competitive Cheerleading
Positions: Head Coach
Email: alex.starke@hallco.org
Phone:

Small

Bailey Towles

Sports: Volleyball
Positions: Head Coach
Email: bailey.towles@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Amber Triguero

Sports: Softball
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: ambertriguero.at@gmail.com
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Madison Wright

Sports: Girls Tennis
Positions: Assistant Coach
Email: madison.wright@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Small

Frank Zamora

Sports: Soccer
Positions: Head Coach
Email: frank.zamora@hallco.org
Phone: