Johnson High School | 3305 Poplar Springs Road, Gainesville , GA
Normal

Frank Zamora

Position: Head Boys Soccer Coach
Email: frank.zamora@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Kristina Willett

Position: Slow Pitch Softball Coach
Email: kristina.whillett@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Bret Ward

Position: Band Director
Email: bret.ward@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Tony Wagner

Position: Athletic Director
Email: tony.wagner@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Amber Triguero

Position: Assistant Softball Coach
Email: amber.triguero@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Bailey Towels

Position: Head Volleyball Coach
Email: bailey.towles@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Alex Starke

Position: Head Competition Cheer Coach
Email: alex.starke@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jay Stalvey

Position: Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Email: jay.stalvey@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Byron Stafford

Position: Head Boys Golf Coach/Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: byron.stafford@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Brittney Smith

Position: Head Softball Coach
Email: brittney.smith@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Brittney Smith

Position: Head Slow Pitch Softball Coach
Email: brittney.smith@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Scott Skilling

Position: Head Boys Cross Country Coach/ Head Girls Track Goach
Email: scott.skilling@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Scott Skilling

Position: Head Girls Track Coach
Email: scott.skilling@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Brian Shirley

Position: Soccer Coach
Email: brian.shirley@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Maleigh Rogers

Position: Slow Pitch Softball Coach
Email: maleigh.rogers@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Rodney Presley

Position: Football Coach
Email: rodney.presley@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Taylor Pineda

Position: Boys Soccer Coach
Email: taylor.pineda@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Ben Phillips

Position: Boys Basketball Coach
Email: ben.phillips@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Donavon Odom

Position: Football Coach
Email: donavon.odom@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Megan Middleton

Position: Head Boys Tennis Coach
Email: megan.middleton@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Katie Maynard

Position: Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Email: katie.maynard@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Michael Martin

Position: Head Baseball Coach/ Football Coach
Email: michael.martin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Daniel Johnson

Position: Head Girls Cross Country Coach
Email: daniel.johnson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jared Hodge

Position: Head Girls Basketball Coach
Email: jared.hodge@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Phil Higgins

Position: Head Girls Soccer Coach
Email: phil.higgins@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

William Harrell

Position: Head Football Coach/Head Boys Track
Email: william.harrell@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Samantha Hammett

Position: Head Football Cheer Coach
Email: samantha.hammett@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Juliana Hafner

Position: Head Basketball Cheer Coach
Email: juliana.hafner@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Chris Guthrie

Position: Head Boys Basketball Coach/Football Coach
Email: chris.guthrie@hallco.org
Phone: 706-318-8118

Normal

Brooke Evans

Position: One Act Play
Email: brooke.evans@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jonathan Edwards

Position: Principal
Email: jonathan.edwards@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394 ext.1111

Go Big Blue!

Normal

Justin Dooly

Position: Baseball Coach
Email: justin.dooly@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jessica Coulter

Position: Competition Cheer Coach
Email: jessica.coulter@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Chad Cole

Position: Head Wrestling Coach
Email: chad.cole@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Carl Cole

Position: Head Boys Track Coach
Email: carl.cole@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Christen Chumbler

Position: Assistant Volleyball/Girls Basketball Coach
Email: christen.chumbler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Victor Castaneda

Position: Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
Email: victor.castenada@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Sherri Butler

Position: Head Girls Tennis Coach
Email: sherri.butler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jami Brownlee

Position: Football Cheer Coach
Email: jami.brownlee@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Josh Austin

Position: Assistant Football Coach
Email: josh.austin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Grayson Anthony

Position: Girls Golf Coach
Email: grayson.anthony@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Kelly Ackerman

Position: Girls Basketball/Soccer Coach
Email: kelly.ackerman@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394