Johnson High School | 3305 Poplar Springs Road, Gainesville , GA
Normal

Frank Zamora

Position: Assistant Boys Soccer Coach
Email: frank.zamora@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Bret Ward

Position: Band Director
Email: bret.ward@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Tony Wagner

Position: Athletic Director
Email: tony.wagner@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Amber Triguero

Position: Assistant Softball Coach
Email: amber.triguero@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Alex Starke

Position: Head Competition Cheer Coach
Email: alex.starke@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jay Stalvey

Position: Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Email: jay.stalvey@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Byron Stafford

Position: Head Boys Golf Coach/Assistant Wrestling Coach
Email: byron.stafford@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Brittney Smith

Position: Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach
Email: brittney.smith@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Scott Skilling

Position: Head Girls Track Coach
Email: scott.skilling@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Blake Skahan

Position: Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
Email: blake.skahan@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Brian Shirley

Position: Head Boys Soccer Coach
Email: brian.shirley@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Mike Rosales

Position: Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
Email: mike.rosales@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Rodney Presley

Position: Assistant Football Coach
Email: rodney.presley@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Daniel Moreno

Position: Assistant football/ Wrestling Coach
Email: daniel.moreno@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Daniel Moore

Position: Assistant Softball Coach
Email: daniel.moore@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Stephanie McHugh

Position: Assistant Girls Cross Country/Head Basketball Cheer
Email: stephanie.mchugh@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Scott McConnel

Position: Assistant Volleyball Coach
Email: scott.mcconnel@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Katie Maynard

Position: Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Email: katie.maynard@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Stan Luttrell

Position: Head Football Coach
Email: stan.luttrell@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Diana Lopez

Position: Assistant Basketball Cheer Coach
Email: diana.lopez@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Patsy Kilmartin

Position: Assistant Girls Tennis Coach
Email: patsy.kilmartin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Daniel Johnson

Position: Assistant Girls Basketball Coach
Email: daniel.johnson@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Gary Hughes

Position: Head Girls Golf/Assistant Football Coach
Email: gary.hughes@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Wesley Hughes

Position: Assistant Football/TrackCoach
Email: wesley.hughes@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Mike Holland

Position: Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Football Coach
Email: michael.holland@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jared Hodge

Position: Head Girls Basketball Coach
Email: jared.hodge@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Phil Higgins

Position: Head Girls Soccer Coach/Assistant Football Coach
Email: phil.higgins@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Chris Henry

Position: Assistant Boys Soccer Coach
Email: chris.henry@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Lisa Hayes

Position: Assistant Girls Cross Country Coach
Email: lisa.hayes@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Samantha Hammett

Position: Head Football Cheer Coach
Email: samantha.hammett@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Caitlin Haak

Position: Head Girls Cross Country Coach
Email: caitlin.haack@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Chris Guthrie

Position: Head Boys Basketball Coach
Email: chris.guthrie@hallco.org
Phone: 706-318-8118

Normal

Brooke Evans

Position: One Act Play
Email: brooke.evans@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jonathan Edwards

Position: Associate Principal
Email: jonathan.edwards@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394 ext.1111

Go Big Blue!

Normal

Justin Dooly

Position: Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: justin.dooly@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Jessica Coulter

Position: Assistant Competition Cheer Coach
Email: jessica.coulter@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Carl Cole

Position: Head Boys Track Coach
Email: carl.cole@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Chad Cole

Position: Head Wrestling Coach
Email: chad.cole@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Quinton Chambers

Position: Assistant Football/Soccer Coach
Email: quinton.chambers@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Victor Castaneda

Position: Assistant Girls Soccer Coach
Email: victor.castenada@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Sherri Butler

Position: Head Girls Tennis Coach
Email: sherri.butler@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Kelsey Bennett

Position: Head Volleyball Coach
Email: kelsey.bennett@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Israel Avila

Position: Assistant Boys Soccer Coach
Email: israel.avila@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

Josh Austin

Position: Assistant Football Coach
Email: josh.austin@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394

Normal

John Arnold

Position: Head Boys Cross Country Coach
Email: john.arnold@hallco.org
Phone: 770-536-2394